Project Description

Work in total peace of mind

SAFETY, COMFORT, AND ASSISTED OPERATIONS

The DCS 60 (Driving Control System) ensure the safety of the construction site by the management of prohibited overflight areas and interferences between cranes. It provides an unequalled level of comfort by displaying all the parameters needed to drive the machine (position of your crane and its load as well as the position of the other cranes, obstacles…). It ease of installation, use and its reliability, make it the most used anti-collision system in the world. This universal device is suitable for all types and brands of cranes in order to manage easily large construction sites.

ANTI-COLLISION

The device calculates in real time and in 3D the distances between each element of the cranes as well as movement speeds in order to intervene on the controlled mechanisms to ensure a slowdown and then a complete immobilization of the crane at a pre-set distance from the obstacle

ZONING

3-dimensional flyover limits are quickly defined directly on the screen, by associating geometric shapes (such as lines, polygons, circles including double circles and angles) with the areas and
(such as lines, polygostatic obstacles concerned (such as lines, polygoble

INDICATOR AND DATA LOGGER

It continuously records and saves events related to “prohibited area” and “interference” functions. It has an additional function that allows the recording of some information on the device status and/or thethe recording of some crane in dynamicthe recording of some the recording of some

Project Description

Travaillez en toute sérénité

LA SOLUTION SÉCURITÉ, CONFORT ET AIDE À LA CONDUITE

Le DCS 60 (Driving Control System) assure la sécurité du chantier par la gestion des zones interdites de survol et des interférences entre grues. Il vous apporte un confort de travail inégalé par l’affichage de tous les paramètres utiles à la conduite de la machine (position de votre grue et de son chargement ainsi que les grues mitoyennes, obstacles, charge, portée…). Sa facilité d’utilisation, d’installation ainsi que sa fiabilité, en font le système anti-collision le plus utilisé au monde. Ce dispositif universel s’adapte à tous types et marques de grues aisément afin de gérer des chantiers de grandes envergures.

ANTI-COLLISION

Il calcule en temps réel et en 3D les distances entre chaque élément des grues ainsi que les vitesses de déplacement afin d’agir sur les mécanismes contrôlés pour assurer le ralentissement ou une immobilisation à une distance pré-paramétré de l’obstacle

ZONING

Le système permet de créer rapidement des zones interdites de survol en 3 dimensions directement sur l’écran en associant des formes géométriques à des périmètres et/ou des obstacles statiques
syj

AFFICHEUR ET DATA LOGGER

Il enregistre et sauvegarde en continu les données liées aux événements, aux mouvements et à l’ensemble des paramètres des grues afin de les visualiser directement et/ou les télécharger sur une clé USB
syj